Public Toilets

​​​​​Council provides public toilet facilities in the following locations around the Ruapehu District: 

National Park Village​59 Carroll Street, National Park Village
Ohakune​Jubilee Park, 51 Clyde Street, Ohakune
​Conway Street, Ohakune
​Upper Thames Street, Ohakune
​Carrot Park, State Highway 49, Ohakune
Pipiriki​Pipiriki-Raetihi Road, Pipiriki
​Raetihi​SH4 Parapara Road, Raetihi
​101 Seddon Street, Raetihi
​Ameku Road, Raetihi
​TaumarunuiTown Square, Hakiaha Street, Taumarunui
​Taumarunui Domain, Turaki Street, Taumarunui
​Taumarunui Domain, The Esplanade, Taumarunui
​Cherry Grove, Cherry Grove Road, Taumarunui
​Riverside Toilets, SH4, Manunui
​Waiouru​State Highway 1, Waiouru
​Ohura​Ngarimu Street, Ohura
Owhango​State Highway 4, Owhango
​Tangiwai​State Highway 49, Tangiwai
Page reviewed: 29 Oct 2018 2:00pm